Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Critique Groups Revised

Out of respect for your fellow students, 100% attendance in this course is mandatory.  Failure to attend the first class will forfeit your acceptance.  Thanks for your understanding.

Group A
Hampton, Laura
Bennett, David
Dyer, Jared
Tohn, Rachel

Group B
Niedenthal, Alec
Peckham, Oliver Laurence
Hall, Monica
Rosen, Analeah

Group C
Persh, Joslyn
Jobling, Erin
Miller, Rikki
Woltmann, Suzy

Group D
Reed, Michelle
Buckley, Brittney